Lanka Premier League 2021 to commence on July 30

The second edition of the Lanka Premier League, Sri Lanka’s Premier T20 competition, will commence on July 30, with SLC all set to finalize the date after obtaining approval from the Ministry of Health. The inaugural edition of the LPL was won by the Thisara Perera-led Jaffna Stallions.